Our Reviews

We aim to provide the best service to our customers possible. All reviews posted on this site come from feedback forms sent to our customers after a job has been completed. Not all feedback is published and all of our customers can provide both positive and negative reviews following every service call.

We also have publicly viewable reviews on Yelp and Angies List and we invite you to check them out as well.

“Very prompt to answer my service call. They were very informative about my options and got my problem fixed quickly. Highly recommended for professionalism and customer service.”

- Garage Spring Repair on May 2nd, 2019

“Redid our garage door to help increase the value of our house right before moving. These folks were great!! Affordable pricing, and beautiful work. Our family is extremely happy with the service they provided. If you need your garage door fixed, replaced, painted, anything... this is the place to go!!!”

- Residential Door Repair on May 2nd, 2019

“Rich from Garage Service Pros came out and fixed our garage door. He did a great job! He was very knowledgeable, personable and professional! Everyone I dealt with, from scheduling the job to getting it done, was terrific. I would definitely use their services again!”

- Residential Door Repair on Mar 15th, 2019

“Very happy with GSP service. The job was very well done and the technician (Rich) was helpful and friendly. Recommend.”

- Residential Door Repair on Aug 22nd, 2018

“Garage Service Pros, are just that, very professional. These days good customer service has gone out of fashion, but not here. The gentleman on the phone as well as the repair man that came to the house were both curtious and professional. I would highly recommend them.”

- Garage Spring Repair on May 25th, 2018

“We called Garage Service Pros at 7:30 AM. The technician was here by 8:45 AM. The owner was friendly and professional on the phone, and the technician (the owner’s uncle) was friendly and professional in person. He rapidly identified the problem (a broken spring), performed necessary repairs, educated us about maintenance, and gave us the can of lubricant he had been using. We would definitely use Garage Service Pros in the future, and we highly recommend them based on today’s exceptionally good experience.”

- Residential Door Repair, Garage Spring Repair on May 2nd, 2018

“They came out fast, great service and respectful. Excellent customer service! Highly recommend.”

- Garage Spring Repair on Apr 22nd, 2018

“Service was excellent, arrived early, worked quickly, didn't leave a mess, and prices were reasonable.”

- Garage Opener Installation on Apr 20th, 2018

“I was very impressed with Lakewood Garage Service Pros. The technician, Rich, was professional, courteous, friendly and prompt. For the service rendered, I was pleasantly surprised when I received the bill. Based on how flawlessly my garage door is working now I probably won't need to call for service any time soon but if I do, I will certainly call this outfit again.”

- Residential Door Repair on Mar 16th, 2018

“Rich showed up a few hours early so I could get my car out of the garage and on my way! Very friendly, professional, and affordable. Highly recommend!”

- Garage Spring Repair on Feb 20th, 2018

“The service tech arrived during the time frame allocated. The garage door operator installation was done in less than an hour. The service meet all my expectations”

- Garage Opener Installation on Oct 30th, 2017

“I was absolutely pleased with the responsive service of these guys. I needed a spring replaced and found the technician to be quite knowledgeable and friendly. I got the feeling that if anything went wrong for any reason, that my problem would be taken care of. Great great service!”

- Residential Door Repair on Sep 19th, 2017

“Congratulations! You are done searching for help with your garage doors! I have a detached garage containing three doors. One had failed completely, one was hanging on by a thread, and the third was headed in the same direction as the other two. Within an hour of calling, Rich showed up at my door. Just over an hour after that he was gone and my three doors were running smoothly. I explained to him that I didn't have much budgeted for garage door repair (like anyone does) and I was hoping to get at least one functioning properly. He came up with an effective solution for all three at an extremely reasonable price. It'll be a long time before I have to call GSP for more help, but when that time comes I won't think twice. Neither should you!”

- Garage Door Service, Residential Door Repair on Jul 21st, 2017

“It went very well and very timely.”

- Garage Spring Repair on Jun 20th, 2017

“This company was great, from calling in to get an estimate and scheduling an appoint to coming the same day and doing the job in a very professional yet personable manner. I would recommend them to do your garage repair work anytime!”

- Garage Spring Repair on Jun 6th, 2017

“This company was great to work with and provided superior service from the 1st call with scheduling throughout job completion. Rich was professional, respectful, courteous, clean, on time and knowledgeable. Outstanding service, work and reasonable pricing. Sense a high level of integrity and honesty. 100% Satisfied!”

- Residential Door Repair on May 17th, 2017

“I could not have been happier with this company! Prompt and very helpful service. The technician was top notch! Highly recommend, Susan”

- Garage Opener Installation on May 11th, 2017

“These guys were prompt on getting back to me after I submitted an online request. The tech that came out was friendly and informative (Jason!!). I will definitely be using them again for future repairs!”

- Garage Opener Repair on Feb 1st, 2017

“How refreshing to work with a company that actually CARES about their customers! The technician, Jason, was prompt, courteous, professional and gave us so much information about the care and maintenance of our garage door.”

- Garage Spring Repair on Dec 3rd, 2016

“Jason, the technician, was very prompt and professional and spent an incredible amount of time to
explain care and maintenance to our door. How delightful to deal with a company that actually respects
their customers.”

- Garage Spring Repair on Dec 3rd, 2016